Akershus

Asker – Gullsmed Hellman, 66780100, suzy@hellman.no

Eidsvoll – Gullsmed Georg Sundt, 63964351, georgs@online.no

Strømmen – Strømmen Husflid, 63812320, husflid@strommenhusflid.no

Nannestad – Gullsmed Lars Elstad, 63998290, gullsmed@larselstad.no

Strømmen – Harry Walløe’s eftf., 63819640, post@gullsmedwalloe.com

Drøbak – Bunadrosen, 64935557, andrea@bunadrosen.no

Aust-Agder

Grimstad – Joh. Gundersen, 37040649, gjg@tamail.no

Grimstad – Husflidstua Broderihjørnet, 37048914

Arendal – Husfliden, 37005310, arendal@norskflid.no

Buskerud

Hønefoss – Husfliden, 32121280, honefoss@norskflid.no

Drammen – Harry Ulsteen AS, 32831403

Drammen – Gullsmed Inger Ruud, 32831340, iruud.cc@online.no

Kongsberg – Husfliden, 32733376

Kongsberg – Gulldesign Urmaker og Gullsmed, 32736770, post@gulldesign.no

Gol – Hallingdal Gull og Sølv AS, 32074301, g.b.gulliksen@gmail.com,

Eggedal – Trollbua, 46965914, post@trollbua.no,

Finnmark

Alta – Gullsmeden AS, 92022585, gullsmed.reiersen@gmail.com

Vadsø – Henry Hansen Gull Sølv Ur AS, 78951390, evatrasti@hotmail.com

Nordkapp – Nordkapphallen, 78476860, lise.valle.sannes@rica.no

Lakselv – Lakselv Optikk, 78461722, lakselv.optikk@trollnet.no

Kautokeino – Cinjat, 78486077, cinat@online.no

Alta – Kilden, 78440101, post@kilden.as

Hammerfest – G. Hagen, 78427905, post@ghagen.no

Hedmark

Hamar – Husfliden, 62519450, hanne@husflidenhamar.no

Kongsvinger – Gullsmed Kristoffersen, 62816511, mail@gullsmed-kristoffersen.no

Tynset – Gull og Gaver, 62483830, julie.hogstad@oppdal.coop.no

Moelv – Moelv Gullsmedforretning, 62367143, post@moelvgullsmed.no

Skarnes – Skarnes Gullsmedforretning, 62961332

Flisa – Jens Dybendal, 62951543, anders@jensdybendal.no

Hamar – Gullsmed J.Sten Bøe, 62522892, eirik@gullsmed-boe.com

Hordaland

Isdalstø – Karsten Nyhammer AS, 56350310, nyhammer@vipgullsmed.no

Øystese – Øystese Gullsmed, 56555556, post@oystesegullsmed.no

Granvin – Form og Tradisjon, 56525140, kirstenfk@gmail.com

Voss – Husfliden, 56511619, voss@norskflid.no

Voss – Glød Gullsmedverksted, 56517060, post@glodvoss.com

Bergen – Bryggen – Audhild Viken, 55215100, bergen@aviken.no

Bergen – Hjertholm, 55317027, bergen@hjertholm.no

Bergen – Gullsmed Opheim, 55320507, t-ophe@online.no

Norheimsund – Gullsmed Bjørgum, 56551285, post@gullsmedbjorgum.no

Møre og Romsdal

Åndalsnes – Norsk Tindesenter, 95870938, post@tindesenteret.no

Geiranger – Audhild Viken, 70263212

Molde – Gullsmed Svein Strande, 71251254, svei-s2@online.no

Ålesund, Moa – Gullsmed Stamnæss, 70141540, gullsmed@stamness.com

Ålesund – Husfliden, 70121668, alesund@norskflid.no

Åndalsnes – Istad Ur og Optikk, 71221471, istad.optikk@online.no

Ulsteinvik – P F Waage, 70010043, arild@pfwaage.no

Volda – Gullsmed A H Vasbotn, 70076284, helga@remmereit.com

Kristiansund – Gullsmed Wilh. Sager AS, 71671427, post@sager.no

Nord-Trøndelag

Levanger – Husfliden, 74082740, levanger@norskflid.no

Stjørdal – Husfliden, 74824962, stjordal@norskflid.no

Nordland

Leknes – Husfliden Vestvågøy, 76081185, lofoten@norskflid.no

Bodø – Husfliden Bodø AS, 75544300, bodo@norskflid.no

Mo i Rana – Urmaker Monsen, 75150348, heuer@online.no

Sortland – Husfliden Vesterålen, 76122610, post@husflidenvesteraalen.no

Bøstad – Lofotr Næringsdrift, 76084900, margaret.stensen@lofotr.no

Mosjøen – Gullsmed Rørvik, 75170038, post@gullsmed-roervik.no

Sandnessjøen – Gull og Sølvsmia, 75043551, beritbraenden@hotmail.com

Brønnøysund – G.Sørensen, 75020077, post@gsorensen.no

Sortland – E.N. Ediassen, 76121062, ediassen@hotmail.com

Narvik – Gullsmed Bjørn Øiesvold, Kongensgt., 76942679

Oppland

Raufoss – Lille Gullkorn, 61405347

Vågå – Flækøy Gull & Sølv, 61237305, flakoy.vaga@gmail.com

Lom – Flækøy Gull & Sølv, 61211331, flakoy.lom@gmail.com

Lillehammer – J. Frisenberg AS, 61250336, post@frisenberg.no

Dombås – Gullsmed Laura Van Meter, 61241949, laura@gullsmedlvm.no

Gran – Gullsmed Fagerholt, 61330293, gullsmed.fagerholt@VIPgullsmed.no

Gjøvik – Husfliden, 61134240

Gjøvik – Gjøvik Gullsmedforretning, 61180240, gullanne@online.no

Lillehammer – Husfliden, 61267072, lillehammer@norskflid.no

Oslo

Grünerløkka – Hasla Brand Store – Markveien 54, 92278777, markveien@hasla.no

Sentrum – Heyerdahl Gullsmed, Paleet. Karl Johansgate 37B, 22552525, paleet@heyerdahl.no

Sandaker – Gullsmed Bjørn Engebretsen, 22220043, engebretsen@gullsmedhuset.no

Frogner – Skovveien Gull Sølv og Diamanter, 22562288, post@skovveien.no

Bygdøy – Norsk Maritimt Museum, 24114171

Bygdøy – Museumsbutikken Norsk Folkemuseum, 22123700, charlotte.staaland@norskfolkemuseum.no

Frognerparken – Oslo Museum Bymuseet, 23284190, post@oslomuseum.no

St.Hanshaugen – Gullsmeden på St.Hanshaugen, 22465151, TOM@gullsmed-premier.no

Sentrum – Audhild Viken, 22422808, oslo@aviken.no

Sentrum – Norway Designs, 23114510, smykker@norwaydesigns.no

Bygdøy – Vikingskiphuset, 22135282,

Rogaland

Sand – Ryfylkemuseet, 52792960, Grete.Holmboe@ryfylkemuseet.no

Haugesund – Smykkespesialisten, 52700260, post@smykkespesialisten.no

Finnøy – Sølvsmeden på Finnøy, 51712672, folke.helle@hesbynett.no

Stavanger – Valberget Gull og Sølv, 51894808, valberget@valberget.com

Aksdal – Aksdal Gullhus, 52778384, francesjacobsen@gmail.com

Egersund – Gullsmed Lode, 51491604, gullode@online.no

Stavanger – Husfliden, 51894355, else@husflidenstavanger.no

Bryne – Jæren Gull og Sølvsmie AS, 91360911, post@brynegull.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Nordfjoreid – BergArt Gullsmedverkstad AS, 57860645, kbergart@online.no

Sogndal – Tingbui, 57675820, j-al-fl@online.no

Flåm – Saga Souvenir, 92654956

Briksdalen – Briksdalsbre Fjellstove, 57876800, post@briksdalsbre.no

Skei i Jølster – Audhild Vikens Vevstove, 57728125, skei@aviken.no

Førde – Audhild Vikens Vevstove, 57820084, forde@ting.no

Sør-Trøndelag

Trondheim – City Syd, Gullsmed Aas, 72889480, city@gullsmed-aas.no

Røros – Husfliden, 72411197, husfliden@roros.net

Oppdal – Husfliden, 72421623, oppdal@norskflid.no

Heimdal – Heimdal Gull, 72846622, post@heimdalgull.no

Trondheim – Husfliden, 73833230, trondheim@norskflid.no

Trondheim – Møllers Gullsmedforretning, 73520439, post@gullsmedmoller.no

Trondheim – Norway Designs, 73530504, trondheim@norwaydesigns.no

Telemark

Kviteseid – Gullsmed Aabø, 35053431, post@gullsmedaabo.no

Porsgrunn – Husfliden, 35554474, porsgrunn@norskflid.no

Bø – Gullsmed Søftestad AS, 35950202, astrid@postgull.no

Rjukan – Gullsmed Sando, 35090501, jorgen@sando.no

Åmot/Vinje – Vinjebue AS, 35062720, inger@vinjebue.no

Dalen – Gullsmed B. Vinjerui Eftf., 35077127, gullsmed@vinjerui.no

Lunde – Lunde Gull og Sølv, 35947491

Skien – Klosterfoss Smykkeverksted, 35526561, klosterfoss.smykkeverksted@gmail.com

Bø – Almankås, 35061120, post@almankas.no

Troms

Bardufoss – Husfliden Målselv, 77834670, post@mhusflid.no

Storslett – Gullsmed Ann-Kristin Reiersen, 77767090, gullsmed.reiersen@gmail.com

Samuelsberg – Manndalen Husflidslag, 77716273, post@manndalen-husflidslag.no

Skjervøy – Skjervøy Gull og Ur, 77760176, gullogur@hotmail.com

Sætermoen – Gulliver Bardu, 77181082, post@gulliver.as

Tromsø – Gullsmed Kristiansen, 77602490, post@gullsmedkristiansen.no

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Finnmarken, butik.fm@hurtigeruten.no

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Richard With, butikk.rw@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Nordnorge, butikk.nn@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Vesterålen, vesterålen@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Kong Harald, kongharald@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Nordlys, nordlys@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Nordkapp, nordkapp@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Polarlys, polarlys@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Midnatsol, midnatsol@hurtigruten.com

Hurtigruten ASA – MS Trollfjord, trollfjord@hurtigruten.com

Vest-Agder

Farsund – Gullsmed Marie Mikalsen, 38393750, gullsmedmarie@yahoo.no

Flekkefjord – Gullsmed P.I. Peersen, 38322108, pipeerse@online.no

Vennesla – Perlemor Gullsmed, 38155502, mona@perlemorvennesla.no

Mandal – Vest-Agder Husflid, 38272900, mandal@norskflid.no

Mandal – Gullsmed Danielsen Eftf. AS, 38263513, tone@gullsmeddanielsen.no

Kristiansand – Berglihn, 38023878, egil@berglihn.no

Vestfold

Larvik – Husfliden, 33182340, larvik@norskflid.no

Tønsberg – Husfliden, 33313563, tonsberg@norskflid.no

Østfold

Askim – Askim Gullsmie, 69882419, post@askim-gullsmie.no

Fredrikstad – Juvel Gullsmed, 69316320, juvel@broadpark.no

Sarpsborg – Galleri Aurum, 69155720, hege@galleriaurum.no

Svalbard

Longyearbyen – Gullgruva Arctic Design AS, 95158700, post@gullgruva.com

Andre

Walt Disney World, Epcot, Florida, USA